Jordan Reyne on Numubu 11am slt/pst - Live & Looped in the UK


Wednesday, January 8, 2014

7:00pm in UTC
www.numubu.com/jordanreyne

Live webcam broadcast from my studio in Birmingham. Join us for the madness and hilarity that is cyber gigging. There is music in there too!
Tuesday 7pm UK, 8pm Mainland Europe, 2pm EST, 11am SLT and 8am NZ (wednesday)
www.jordanreyne.com for info on Jordan!



Popular posts from this blog

ANEK FUCHS @ 7PM SLT @ KEY WEST - JOIN US

JAMES OLMOS (ACOUSTICENERGY NITELY) @ 4PM SLT/PST @ THE ROSE LOUNGE